We are extremely fortunate to have a talented team of high-quality professionals who share a passion for our mission and our dedication to excellence. Finding, training and empowering our team is a process we take seriously. Meet the people who make our work possible.

Executive Leadership

Charles Schusterman- z"l
Lynn Schusterman
Founder and Co-Chair
Stacy Schusterman
Sanford R. Cardin


Kate Belza
Program Associate
Emily Bernstein
Program Associate
Michelle Boyers
Director, Education
Mitchell Caminer
Communications Fellow
Randee Charney
Research Associate
Arielle Cizma
Program Associate
Seth Cohen
Colleen Cruikshank
Program Officer
Eboni Dunbar
Operations Coordinator
Michael DuPont
Program Associate
Lisa Eisen
Vice President
Deidra Esau
Executive Assistant
Cassandra Federbusz
Program Associate
Michele Freed
Marcus Frieze
Program Officer for Technology, ROI Community
Melissa Fuhrman
David Gappell
Director, Schusterman Foundation- Israel
Sarah Glickstein
Program Assistant
No'a Gorlin
Associate Executive Director
Galia Gross
Chief Financial Officer
Ariel Hirsch
Communications Associate, ROI Community
Alana Hughes
Chief Operating Officer
Jenny Jordan
Associate, Education
Rella Kaplowitz
Program Officer for Evaluation
Laura Katz
Senior Program Officer
Justin Korda
Executive Director
Elissa Krycer
Community Manager
Mia Laskaris
Executive Assistant
Janice League
Executive Assistant
Sharon Lemel
Financial Coordinator, Schusterman Foundation- Israel
Talya Levin
Grants Administrator
Renana Levine
Communications Officer, ROI Community
Cindy Livingston
Program Associate
Erica Mandell
Communications Manager
Shir Marom
Program Associate
Julie Mikuta
Senior Director, Education
Dennis Neill
Senior Program Officer
Ambler Ochstein
Portfolio Manager, Education
Lesley Ohana
Office Administrator, Schusterman Foundation- Israel
Shannon Oliver
Operations Manager
Kristi Ransick
David Rittberg
Senior Program Officer
Yaniv Rivlin
Senior Program Officer
Sharon Robinson
HR and Grants Administrator, Schusterman Foundation- Israel
Galit Romanelli
Program Associate
Abby Saloma
Senior Program Officer
Sarah Schonberg
Program Officer
Roben Smolar
Director, Communications
Shayne Spalten
Director, Education
Lauren Weinstein
Program Officer for Talent
Mary Ann Weiss
Program Associate
Judy Wurtzel
Director, Education
Grace Yi
Senior Analyst, Education